mission

mission


Head Office Ambala:
1st Floor, Cecil Campus, (Opp.GPO)
Staff Road, Ambala Cantt.133001
Phone No.: +91 171 4020666
Mobile No.: +91 9996352333

E-mail: ambala@lsol-india.com


Chandigarh:
Mobile No.: +91 9996354333
E-mail: Chandigarh@lsol-india.com


Yamunanagar:
Mobile No.: +91 9729078333
E-mail: yamunanagar@lsol-india.com


Kaithal:
2nd Floor, Above Vijaya Bank
Pehowa Chowk, Ambala Road, Kaithal
Phone No.
: +91 9996635333
+91 9896321531
E-mail: kaithal@lsol-india.com


Kurukshetra:
Phone No.
: + 91 9729045333
+91 94161 75076


New Delhi:
E-mail: newdelhi@lsol-india.com

For enquiries fill the form or email us at:


   For Admission: admissions@lsol-india.com
For Immigration: immigrations@lsol-india.com



Please Fill the Below Contact Form
Name* :
Last Name :
E-Mail* :
Phone Number* :
Organization* :
Street Address :
State :
Country :
Zip/Pin :
Questions or Comments* :
Enter the code as shown* :

Warning: imagejpeg() [function.imagejpeg]: Unable to open 'tmp/tmp_pin_80d4344072702a6332aa3eefa8c52cc4.jpg' for writing: Permission denied in D:\Hosting\10047677\html\contact-lincoln-school.php on line 303
(*)Fields are Mandatory
Business Opportunity:

LSoL offers an incredible business opportunity. We are actively working to set up a network across the country. We provide you with a complete roadmap to success, from start to finish all you need to operate, develop and make your business and career successful.

The benefits, what you stand to gain by becoming a part of us is freedom, income, quality of life, pride, respect and security and that too without making any heavy investments.

It is our goal to bring 100% success for all the associates who join us.

If you have good communication and motivation skills and looking for a bright and successful career you can contact us on the below mentioned numbers or email your profile at: associates@lsol-india.com.

: +91 171 4020666, +91 999 63 54 333